SICO 2020

SICO at bat


SICO menu JD Mah National League American League Gaedel SICO Old Timers Scoresheet Notes Links Archives






diamond shape  Results 1992-2019
diamond shape  Leaders 1992-2019  
diamond shape  Leaders, All-Time & Yearly
diamond shape  Managers/Rules
diamond shape  Original & Expansion Drafts
      1997,1999 & 2010
diamond shape  Trades
diamond shape  Scoresheet site



The Scoresheet Internet Combined Online (SICO) League is into its 24th season.

SICO began with 18 teams in 1997, expanding to 20 teams two years later and adding another two teams for the 2010 season.

Owners are permitted to protect up to 13 regulars (plus 3 rookies) with an on-line draft held in February and March. 

Tater trots

Learning to Fly by Gary Tater put away its seventh SICO title downing James McPherson's Solar Bears in the final after the teams had led the league during the regular season each with 102 victories.

John Campbell's All In slugged 309 home runs, the most since Erwin Hunke's Lost Dogs smacked 318 in 2001. The Young Guns of Dean Young made an astounding 53 game improvement over 2018 while Greg West's Halifax Explosion suffered the largest drop, losing 20 more in 2019 than the previous season. .