AL_Dowbiggin 2023

Ted Williams card
Ted Williams
Topps Card


Vlad Guerrero Jr.
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.



diamond shape  Results 1992-2022
diamond shape  Leaders 1992-2022  
diamond shape  Leaders, All-Time & Yearly
diamond shape  Managers/Rules
diamond shape  Team Stats HIT 2015-2022 
diamond shape  Team Stats PITCH 2015-2022 
diamond shape  Scoresheet site


AL Dowbiggin came along a year after the formation of the NL league and 2022 will mark its 33rd season. 

It operates as a perpetual league with owners allowed to protect up to 15 players (plus 6 rookies) from year to year. No NL players are permitted (they simply shift over to the owner's NL team. 

The loop has shifted over the years from a live draft to various on-line combinations.

Kenny Warren's Ballpark Figures dominated the American League competition in 2021 racking up 103 wins during the regular season and breezed to the championship winning the playoff final in five games.

In the process, Ballpark Figures wiped out a long-standing record in the league blasting 340 home runs to obliterate the previous high of 306, set in 1996 by the Ebbets Fielders.

Warren again took the championship in 2022 topping pennant winning Ebbets Fielders in the final.