1911 Saskatoon Hoo Hoo      

Saskatoon Hoo Hoo 1911

Saskatoon Hoo Hoo, undefeated champions of the Saskatoon City League, 1911. Back row (left to right) - P.Armstrong, J.Armstrong, G.Noble, W.P.Armstrong, Charles Edwards. Front row - B.M.Malcolm, D.Noble, M.M.McDonald, J.E.Hamm. Left inset - H.Brown MGR, right insert - George Sheen, President.

[Reprinted in the Saskatoon Star-Phoenix, July 19, 1949]