1913 Moose Jaw Robin Hoods     

1913 Moose Jaw

Back row (left to right) - Robert Steele LHP, Johnson/Johnston SS, Russell Northrup P, Jim "Red" Gavin P, Henry Rossbach OF/P, Norton 1B, James Concannon P, Art Stadelle OF/P

Middle row - Joseph Seaton, L.Clark, President, Fred Weed MGR/1B/OF, C.T. Dolan Sec-Treasurer, William O'Day 2B

Front row - Otto Moore C, Plaxton (Mascot), William Fortier OF

[Photo from the Reach Baseball Guide 1914]

1913 Moose Jaw Robin Hoods

No IDs available.