1915 National Biscuit Co., Vancouver Commercial League Champions     

1915 National Biscuit Co.

1915 Vancouver Commercial League champions, National Biscuit Company. Although the photo (in the Sesptember 11 edition of the Vancouver Sun) looks altered (the heads don't seem to match the bodies) here are the names noted in the caption :

Left to right - Don McKenzie MGR, John McWhinnie, Austin Patterson, Russell Bullard, T.H. Richardson, Stewart Lindsay, Russell Solloway, James Ralston, L. Bullard, George G. Westwood, Jack Andrews, Harold Solloway, Leo. Solloway, Joe Painter, Leslie Leach and A. Nicholson President