1918 Vancouver National Biscuit Company     

1918 National Biscuit Company

Above left to right - Jack Andrews, Leo Solloway, Jimmy Ralston, Finnson, Ewart, Richardson, Bullard, Dan McKenzie MGR. And, bottom (left to right) - Lorne Foley, White, Charlie Finch, Walter Blochberger, Wilson, Joe Archambeault

            1918 NBC

[Modified from the original photo,Vancouver Archives, Reference -CVA 99-5387, Photo by Stuart Thomson]