1921 IOCO Refiners/Oilers, BC Senior Amateur Champions     

1921 IOCO

Cunlangson, Rod Cameron, Dowding, Farmer, Robinson, Fraser, Macdonald, Jesse Scott, Cameron, Cross, Boe, Gourley, seated - Clark (Mascot).  With the identification of Jesse Scott as the fifth player from the right, it appears the names might well fit, left to right.

[Photo courtesy of Mack Reid, great grandson of Lefty Simons a star hurler in the area in the 1920s & 1930s]