1921 Lacombe, Alberta, Provincial Champions     

1921 Lacombe

This is believed to be the 1921 Lacombe team (the Glenbow Museum has this photo identified as both the 1921 and 1923 teams).

Back row (L-R) : A.M Campbell; Len Patterson; Bill Reid; Doctor Simpson; Archie Maconochie.

Midele row (L-R) : Charlie Miller; Joe Edgerton; Fred Jackson; Pangman; Harold "Slim" Woodward.

Front row (L-R) : Harry F. Teare, Bill Reid, bat boy (son of Bill Reid), Charlie Lewis; Bert Ritz.

Absent is Mr. Bishop and Mr. Norrish.

[Image from the Glenbow Museum, NA-5340-1]