1924 Edmonton Outlaws     

Edmonton Outlaws

Standing - Hap Oslund, Chuck Henderson 1B, Jimmy Enright OF, Deacon White Promoter, Roy Forman OF, Alf Loona, Bill Johnson

Front row - Norman Dodge P/2B, Syd Hamilton SS, Alva Sibbett 2B/3B, Jack Starky 3B, Syd Busby SS, Laurie Scott C

Absent - Water Ferguson C, Al George, Jack Batey/Beatty C, Hutch Brown OF, Johnny Ing, Henry Pirot OF, McLaren, Richards, Joie P, Brady C, Russ Dolingham SS, Ted George P,

[Some names from the Provincial Archives of Alberta]