1924 Mirror CNR All-Stars     

1924 Mirror

Standing - Don McAllister (score keeper), Cliff "Tiny" Turner P, Jim Brown OF, Orson Buck Lapp 3B, Deacon White Promoter, Pete Ryan 1B, Bill Walker P, Frenchy Adams 2B, Harry Crockston MGR

Bottom row - A. Bump Ray C, Len Murray C/MGR, C. Kid Ray OF, Don Wagner OF, M. Busby SS, Windy Dyer Umpire

Missing - Jim Cairns OF, Meumann OF, McCormack OF, J. Tulloch OF

[This is an editied version of the original photo which comes courtesy of the City of Edmonton Archives, EA-524-14]