1928 New Westminster Fraser Mills     

1928 Fraser Mills

1928 BC Senior champions -  Back row left to right: R. H. Gallaher (secretary), Ray Hawkes 3B, Percy Bolstad 1B, Ray Williams OF, Eddie Novak P, A. D. McClurken SS, R. "Stun" Bray OF/C (captain), D. Earl McLeod (manager)

Front row left to right: Dave Gray P, Joe Hebert OF, C. Brannan C, W.(Bill) Brown 2B, Morris “Paddy” Ryan OF, Joe Dailey P, Doug Muscutt P

[Modified from the original at New Westminster Archives, IHP9275]