1931 Trail,B.C., Canadian-Washington International League Champions      

1931 Trail

Back row (left to right) -  "Curly" Pisapio, C. "Patsy" Morgan, Corrado "Slivers" Decembrini, George Snyder, Neil McKain, Gordie McTeer, W. "Scotty" Ross, Mike Georgetti Sr.

Seated (left to right) - Jake Rothery, Bill Molisky, Hank Lauriente, E. Ramsden, George Cady MGR, Louis DeMore, E. Christeson, Fred Lauriente

Front - Al Martin, Vincent "Chief" Georgetti Mascot, J. "Wish" Milburn

Photo by Progress, Trail.