1935 Neilburg All-Stars     

1936 Neilburg

In the 1930s and 1940s, Neilburg All-Stars/Monarchs were one of the prairies strongest teams.  The club won the Lloydminster Exhibition Tournament nine straight times and took the title in the Saskatoon Exhibition Tournament four successive years.

Back row, left to right - Henry Eli P, Tom McKenzie OF, Ross "Lefty" Arnold LHP, Ron Wright OF, A. Gibbons 1B/MGR, J. Armstrong P. Front row - P. Russelli 2B, Al Flohr P, E. Forsythe 3B, Pete Prediger OF/SS, Tom Besse C/SS, Theopolis "Red" Oakes OF