1942 Delisle, Saskatoon Exhibition Tournament Champions     

1942 Delisle

Back row (left to right) - Roy Bentley, Lefty Skarban (displaying his Neilburg uniform), Reg French, Harold Sibbald, Hughie Crooks, Ed Sibbald, Archie Reynolds MGR, Hudson. 

Front row - Reg Bentley, Max Bentley, Jack Coughlin, Mitchell, Reinie Kembel, Johnny Maroniuk, Doug Bentley. Seated in front are two second-generation Bentleys as the club's mascots.

(Photo courtesy of the Saskatoon Public Library, Local History B-5445-B)