1958 Medicine Hat Superiors, Southern Alberta Champions     

1958 Medicine Hat Superiors

Back row:  Ty Culley (Secretary), Lee Dobyns MGR, Jim Whitmore, Dale Eikerman, Zeke Ziebart, Bob Bolingbroke, Ron Mertus, Lynn Duncan, Phil Risinger, Edman "Buzz" Bartylla, Tim Schecter (official).  Front row:  Floyd King (official), Wayne Braun, Doug Seiler, Don Risinger, Ron Hubbard, Don Birkle, Eloyd Robinson, Elroy Schaufele.  Mascot: Bryan/Jim Russell.   Missing from the photo were Alex Tennant and Bud Syverson who left earlier in the week for hockey training camp.

(Photo courtesy of Phil Risinger)