1962 Amber Valley Safeway Seals, Alberta Intermediate "A" Champions     

1962 Amber Valley

Amber Valley captuired the championship in the inaugural year of the Sunburst League and went on to win the Alberta Intermediate "A" title.

Back row (left to right) - Frank Edmundson MGR, Dave Hassen, Fred Rainey, Don Brown, Ken Olsen, Gene Dextrase, Julius Owchard, Jim Lockhart, Ronnie Ponich

Front - Art Rechlo, Dave Waddle, Lawrence Sigurdson, Mel Palm, Batboy (Unknown), Cyril Romanchuk, Don Sigurdson