1964 Red Deer Eskimos, Rosebud League Champions     

Red Deer

Red Deer Eskimos won the Rosebud Baseball League championship for the second consecutive year defeating Innisfail Buckaroos 3-1 in a best-of-five final.

Back row (L-R) - Bob Coupland COACH, Doug Marquardt, Doug Compton, Jim Olesen, Al Soderquist, Ken Anderson, Doug Murray, Mac Hollenquist EQUIPMENT.

Front row - Frank McLellan, Dale Guame, Ted Bioletti, Owen Mailey, Ken Parno, Dave Gaston, Ron Baryluk. Batboy - Darrell McKinnon