1971 North Battleford Beaver Old-Timers     

The North Battleford Beaver Old-Timers in 1971.  Back row (left to right) - Don Stynsky, Roy Dean, Dave Chase, Matt Meredith, Doug Dodds, Bennie Griggs, Murray Richardson, Les Dean, Chuck Holdaway, Jackie McLeod.

Kneeling (left to right) - Barnie Fox, Doug Bentley, Ken Nelson, Louis Green, John Ford, Emile Francis, Pete Prediger.