1972 Camrose Cubs, Alberta Baseball Association Champions     

Camrose Cubs

Front (left to right) : Jim Zackowski, Richard Foshaug, Ron Wilson, Walt Reynolds and Ken Lychak. Standing (left to right) : Dennis Lindstrand (playing coach), Glen Nelson, Brian Harberg, Ray Heck, Bill Andreassen, Marv Swanson, Stan Soholt (manager). Missing were Gord Backen, Brian Betts and Gerry Porter