1973 Riverside Canucks, Manitoba Senior Champions     

1973 Riverside Canucks

Back row, left to right - Earl Copeland, Ross Kinsley, Bill Campbell, Mark Fisher, Craig Bell, Grant Everard, Bob Williamson, Cliff Seafoot, Garth Seafoot, Maurice Myers, Dick Campbell

Front row - Gene Cory, Gord Hunter, Eddie Beare, Morley Hartel, Ron Seafoot, Lyle Anderson, Robb Medoff, Lorne Lilley

[Photo courtesy Manitoba Baseball Hall of Fame]