JD_Mah 2023

Mantle card
Mickey Mantle
Topps Rookie Card


Vlad Guerrero Jr.
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.







diamond shape  Results 1992-2022
diamond shape  Leaders 1992-2022  
diamond shape  Leaders, All-Time & Yearly
diamond shape 1st Round Picks 1992-2022
diamond shape  Managers/Rules
diamond shape  Team Stats HIT 2015-2022 
diamond shape  Team Stats PITCH 2015-2022 
diamond shape  Scoresheet Site









The JD_Mah League (formerly known as Mantle) is Scoresheet Canada's original combined league (using both NL and AL players) having first competed in 1992). 2023 will mark the league's 32nd season.

The loop has 18 teams competing in a perpetual format in which owners are allowed to protect 17 players (plus 1 rookie) from the past season for the coming one. 

The annual draft usually begins in mid to late February and extends over several weeks.

After losing back-to-back finals in 2017 and 2018, Denis Chabot's Hit Parade broke through for his first championship in 2019 topping Tery&Dean's Pufferfish in the final.

Then in 2020, relative newcomer Kevin Byers charged through the COVID season to capture his first title. A ninth inning homer gave Kevin the win over Danny Laflamme in the seventh game of the final.

In 2021 John Campell's We The North zipped through the regular season to lead with 104 wins, but Erwin Hunke, 98 wins, upset the pennant winners in the playoff final.

Last season, Dale Hogg and Chris Pursey set the pace and finished with 107 victories to take the pennant and waltzed to the championship in the playoffs.