AL Dowbiggin 2013

Ted Williams
Ted Williams
Topps 1956





AL Dowbiggin came along a year after the formation of the NL league and 2013 marks its 23rd season.  It operates as a perpetual league with owners allowed to protect up to 15 players (plus 6 rookies) from year to year.  No NL players are permitted (they simply shift over to the owner's NL team. 

The loop has shifted over the years from a live draft to various on-line combinations.

In 2012, Gord Dowbiggin's Lancaster Pilots won the AL championship for the 8th time downing Glen McPherson's London Calling in the final.




NL Managers/Rules Keepers 2012

NL Managers/Rules Final Stats 1999-2012
NL Results to 1998 Results, 1991-2012
NL Results to 1998 Leaders, 1991-2012
Leaders, All-Time & Yearly
NL Leaders to 1998 Managers/Rules
NL Managers/Rules Draft 2001-2011  2012
NL Rosters Rosters
NL Supplementary Drafts Supplemental Drafts
NL Trades Trades
NL Info from 1998 American Archives 1998-2012

      Jay-Dell Mah